Area Residents Named to Fall President’s, Dean’s Lists

Bethany College has announced the President’s and Dean’s Lists for the Fall semester of the 2022-23 school year. To qualify, students must have earned a grade point average of 4.0 for the President’s List, or 3.65 for the Dean’s List.
Local students on the President’s List include:
Meti Abdella, Morgan Lebleu, Lucas Puebla, Mariangeles Hernandez and Victoria Uva, all of Bethany; Kaitlyn Adkins, Weirton; and Jasmine DeMaria and Carolann Julio, Follansbee;
Local students named to the Dean’s list include:
Gerald Adjei-Misa, Luciano Boccalatte, Santiago Bruni, Pedro Chillemi, Fausto Gionchetti, Salvador Issler, Leonardo Locatelli Rivolta, Sophie Morey, Matteo Pintus, Joel Salomone Gomez, Ramiro Veiga, Delfina Vivian and Nia Coates, all of Bethany; Joshua Gallagher, Puyallup; Kiara Marchincin, Weirton; Katrina Miles, Wellsburg; Madelyn Peterson, Colliers; and Ava Thompson, Follansbee.